NOTICE: Classes canceled today due to weather conditions. Check Blackboard for communication from your instructors.

Academic Colleges

Southwest Baptist University has four academic colleges housing various divisions offering undergraduate and graduate degrees. Explore our academic programs or learn more about one of the colleges listed below.

Geneva Casebolt College of Arts & Social Sciences

  • Division of The Arts
    • Area of Art
    • Area of Music
    • Area of Theatre
  • Division of Behavioral Sciences
  • The Courts Redford Division of Christian Ministry
  • Bob R. Derryberry Division of The Humanities
    • Area of Communication Arts
    • Area of History and Political Science
    • Area of Language and Literature

Arts & Social Sciences College Information

College of Professional Programs

  • Division of Computing & Mathematics
    • Area of Computing
    • Area of Mathematics
  • Division of Education

Professional Programs College Information

Robert W. Plaster College of Business

  • Division of Business
    • Area of Business
    • Area of Accounting

Business College Information

College of Health Professions

  • Bachelor and Graduate Level Nursing and Health Sciences
    • Graduate Nursing
    • Pre-Licensure BSN Program
    • RN-BSN Program
    • Health Sciences
  • Associate Level Nursing and Health Sciences
    • ASN Program
    • ASN-Bridge Program
    • ASR Program

Health Professions College Information

College of Natural and Applied Sciences

  • Division of Natural Sciences
  • Division of Kinesiology
    • Area of Kinesiology
    • Area of Sports Management
  • Doctor of Physical Therapy

Natural & Applied Sciences College Information

ApplyVisitRequest Info