SBUBolivar, Missouri Est. 1878

Financial Aid at Southwest Baptist University

Contact the Office of Financial Aid

Address:
SBU
Attn: Office of Financial Aid
1600 University Avenue
Bolivar, MO 65613

Phone: (417) 328-1822 or (800) 526-5859
Fax: (417) 328-1608
Location: Sells Administrative Center
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.


Financial Aid Staff

Brad Gamble Brad Gamble
Director of Student Financial Assistance
417-328-1823
bgamble@SBUniv.edu
Rick Woolverton Rick Woolverton
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
417-328-1820
rwoolverton@SBUniv.edu
Diana Clemmons

Diana Clemmons
Financial Aid Coordinator - Verification
417-328-2054
dclemmons@SBUniv.edu

Danella James Danella Jemes
Financial Aid Coordinator - Branch Campuses
417-328-1571
djemes@SBUniv.edu
Melissa Darnell Melissa Darnell
Financial Aid Coordinator - Loans/Athletics
417-328-1821
mdarnell@SBUniv.edu
Karla Goughnour Karla Goughnour
Financial Aid Assistant - Graduate Students
417-328-1822
kgoughnour@SBUniv.edu