SBUBolivar, Missouri Est. 1878

About Southwest Baptist University

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Jim Evans, chair

Phil Franz, vice chair

Randy Johnson, secretary

Don Fahrni

Wayne Gott

Rebecca Randles

Billy Russell

Cary Summers

Admissions and Student Life Committee

Billy Russell, Chair

Jerry Dudley, Vice Chair

Susan Gilmore

Randy Johnson

Charles Kimball

Buildings and Grounds Committee

Don Fahrni, Chair

Jerry Williams, Vice Chair

David Brown

Ed Hamilton

Rick Moore

Educational Policies and Personnel Committee

Rebecca Randles, Chair

Clyde Elder, Vice Chair

Syndee Chase

Don Jump

Ryan Palmer

Finance Committee

Cary Summers, Chair

Phil Franz, Vice Chair

David Bennett

Donna Neil

University Advancement and Estate Planning Committee

Wayne Gott, Chair

Wayne Hutchins, Vice Chair

Berniece Hamilton

Bob Ingold

Ronda Miller