SBUBolivar, Missouri Est. 1878

About Southwest Baptist University

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Don Fahrni, chair
Phil Franz, vice chair
Randy Johnson, secretary
Jim Evans
Wayne Hutchins
Mark Rains
Rebecca Randles
Billy Russell

Admissions and Student Life Committee

Billy Russell, chair
Jerry Dudley, vice chair
Susan Gilmore
Randy Johnson
Charles Kimball

Buildings and Ground Committee

Mark Rains, chair
Jerry Williams, vice chair
David Brown
Ed Hamilton
Rick Moore

Educational Policies and Personnel Committee

Rebecca Randles, chair
Clyde Elder, vice chair
Syndee Chase
Don Jump
Ryan Palmer

Finance Committee

Jim Evans, chair
Phil Franz, vice chair
David Bennett
Joe Brand
Donna Neil

University Advancement and Estate Planning Committee

Wayne Hutchins, chair
Bob Ingold, vice chair
Jana Horner
Ronda Miller